Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Quit aol to go to sky...big mistake!

This is a discussion on Quit aol to go to sky...big mistake! within the Sky unhappiness forums, part of the Sky Broadband feedback category; Hi, I am a newbie, so hello everyone! We quit AOL a few weeks ago to take up the sky ...

debbie20 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Northwich
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Unlimited
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504
      Sky TV: Sky+HD box
      Thanks

Quit aol to go to sky...big mistake!

Hi, I am a newbie, so hello everyone!

We quit AOL a few weeks ago to take up the sky broadband offer but since day one we have nothing but problems and still my lack of internet speed remains unresolved!