https://corporate.sky.com/media-cent...gue-title-race

As the 2014/15 Premier League season heads towards its finale, Sky Sports will once again be the only place to see the title race with Chelsea, Manchester City, Arsenal and Manchester United live every weekend in the lead up to the last day of the season.

Sky Sports has added 13 fixtures in May to an unrivalled schedule of Premier League matches featuring a current top five side in every game. With at least four matches a week, Sky Sports viewers will enjoy more big head to heads, including Chelsea v Liverpool on 10 May and Arsenal’s trip to Old Trafford one week later.

While the excitement builds in the last two months of the Premier League season, Sky Sports viewers are set for:

  • Five top head to heads including: Manchester United v Manchester City; Chelsea v Manchester United; Arsenal v Chelsea; Chelsea v Liverpool and Manchester United v Arsenal
  • All of Chelsea and Manchester City’s fixtures
  • Arsenal and Manchester United six times
  • 28 top Premier League matches


Sky Sports will be the only broadcaster showing live matches on the last day of the season – Sunday 24 May – with three games still to be selected.

Sky Sports Premier League fixtures in May:

Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion Sat 2 May 5:30pm
Chelsea v Crystal Palace Sun 3 May 1:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City Sun 3 May 4pm
Hull City v Arsenal Mon 4 May 8pm
Crystal Palace v Manchester United Sat 9 May 5:30pm
Manchester City v Queens Park Rangers Sun 10 May 1:30pm
Chelsea v Liverpool Sun 10 May 4pm
Arsenal v Swansea City Mon 11 May 8pm
Liverpool v Crystal Palace Sat 16 May 5:30pm
Swansea City v Manchester City Sun 17 May 1:30pm
Manchester United v Arsenal Sun 17 May 4pm
West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea Mon 18 May 8pm
Arsenal v Sunderland Wed 20 May 7:45pm
April’s Premier League fixtures on Sky Sports are as follows:
Chelsea v Stoke City Sat 4 Apr 5:30pm
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur Sun 5 Apr 1:30pm
Sunderland v Newcastle United Sun 5 Apr 4pm
Crystal Palace v Manchester City Mon 6 Apr 8pm
Burnley v Arsenal Sat 11 Apr 5:30pm
Queen’s Park Rangers v Chelsea Sun 12 Apr 1:30pm
Manchester United v Manchester City Sun 12 Apr 4pm
Liverpool v Newcastle United Mon 13 Apr 8pm
Chelsea v Manchester United Sat 18 Apr 5:30pm
Manchester City v West Ham United Sun 19 Apr 1:30pm
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur Sun 19 Apr 4pm
Manchester City v Aston Villa Sat 25 Apr 5:30pm
Everton v Manchester United Sun 26 Apr 1:30pm
Arsenal v Chelsea Sun 26 Apr 4pm
Leicester City v Chelsea Wed 29 Apr 7:45pm

Fixtures may be subject to change due to potential club participation in other competitions.