Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?
  • Log in or Sign up


    Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.


    Advertisement

    Results 1 to 5 of 5

    SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

    This is a discussion on SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3 within the Sky & Sky+ TV forums, part of the Other Sky help and support category; SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3 Hi anybody know the Sky code for this telly, have tried all the ...

    1. #1
      mty's Avatar
      mty
      mty is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01204
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Unlimited
      Router: D-Link DSL-2640S
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      Location
      Bolton
      Posts
      6
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

      SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3
      Hi anybody know the Sky code for this telly, have tried all the usual ones for bush and matsui


    2. Advertisement
    3. #2
      Isitme's Avatar
      Isitme is offline Sky User Moderator
      Exchange: Bannockburn
      Broadband ISP: Sky Fibre Unlimited
      Router: Sky Hub SR102
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Join Date
      Dec 2006
      Location
      Central Scotland
      Posts
      34,256
      Thanks
      65
      Thanked 1,655 Times in 1,616 Posts

      Re: SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

      Have you tried all these - 0157 246, 263, 377, 037, 064, 065, 310, 300, 383, 399, 391, 402, 339. The first is the brand code, try adding 0 to the front of the 3 digit codes.

      TomD


      Please note the views and recommendations in my posts are my own and in no way reflect the views of SkyUser.


      Useful Utilites

      https://www.nirsoft.net/utils/wifi_information_view.html/ TCPOptimiser /Test Socket

      Note - When downloading always select the Custom install or you will end up with stuff you don't want.





    4. #3
      mty's Avatar
      mty
      mty is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01204
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Unlimited
      Router: D-Link DSL-2640S
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      Location
      Bolton
      Posts
      6
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

      Just found it.

      1293

    5. #4
      MartinP's Avatar
      MartinP is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Other ISP
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Slingbox
      Join Date
      Dec 2009
      Location
      A small Greek isand
      Posts
      475
      Thanks
      7
      Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts

      Re: SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

      Which version of which Sky remote do you have?

    6. #5
      mty's Avatar
      mty
      mty is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01204
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Unlimited
      Router: D-Link DSL-2640S
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      Location
      Bolton
      Posts
      6
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: SKY Remote Code Bush Series S6 LED32T3

      Quote Originally Posted by MartinP View Post
      Which version of which Sky remote do you have?
      Sky HD 9F

     

     

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SkyUser - Copyright © 2006-2020. SatDish and NewsreadeR | SkyUser is in no way affiliated with Sky Broadband / BSkyB
    RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION