Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?
  • Log in or Sign up


    Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.


    Advertisement

    Page 7 of 31 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
    Results 61 to 70 of 303
    Like Tree7Likes

    Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

    This is a discussion on Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote within the Sky & Sky+ TV forums, part of the Other Sky help and support category; Jvc 0053 681, 081, 122, 399, 221, 218, 220, 064, 0064...

    1. #61
      NewsreadeR's Avatar
      NewsreadeR is offline Site Founder
      Exchange: Marshalls Cross
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Unlimited
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504n
      Sky TV: Sky+HD box
      Join Date
      Aug 2006
      Location
      St Helens
      Posts
      22,227
      Thanks
      108
      Thanked 390 Times in 314 Posts
      Blog Entries
      48

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Jvc 0053 681, 081, 122, 399, 221, 218, 220, 064, 0064
      ~ Never, ever, argue with an idiot. They'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience ~


    2. Advertisement
    3. #62
      SkyMediaUK-LTD's Avatar
      SkyMediaUK-LTD is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01869
      Broadband ISP: Other ISP
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Sky Basic
      Join Date
      Jan 2009
      Posts
      3
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Quote Originally Posted by Richy23 View Post
      I have a Technika TV but none of the codes on the new guide work for me Any ideas? Thank you!
      For the following models of Technika TV's, you can find info here... Swisstec Television Retailer | Sky Media

      LCD19DVDID-307
      LCD19DVDID-208
      LCD19-408
      LCD22-308
      LCD22-408
      LCD22-108
      LCD22-208

    4. #63
      ashxangel's Avatar
      ashxangel is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Sky Max
      Router: Netgear V2 DG934G
      Sky TV: Sky Basic
      Join Date
      Jan 2009
      Posts
      1
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      hi trying to get the code for a humax LGB-26DTT thanks
      Last edited by ashxangel; 31-01-09 at 08:28 PM. Reason: cant spell

    5. #64
      Longshanks's Avatar
      Longshanks is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Whitchurch Cardiff
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Router: Netgear V2 DG934G
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      116
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Hi

      Have Panasonic TX-32LXDB widescreen. I have tried the instructions in the manual and the those using Interactive services etc but still can't get the volume to work. Ofcourse this is probably the most vital function in a way.

      Think the manufacturer was listed as 051 and the model code is 1664 (I do have sticker in the remote).

      Bought the TV in Argos so it has to be fairly common.

      Any ideas would be much appreciated.

      Many thanks

      Longshanks

    6. #65
      roland69uk's Avatar
      roland69uk is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Blackley
      Broadband ISP: Virgin Media 10MB
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Virgin V+
      Join Date
      Mar 2007
      Location
      manchester
      Posts
      8
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      I have a Mirai lcd tv and i have just tried the same code i used with my V+ remote and it works the code is 0038

    7. #66
      Longshanks's Avatar
      Longshanks is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Whitchurch Cardiff
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Router: Netgear V2 DG934G
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      116
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Thanks

      Will try it

      L

    8. #67
      midd's Avatar
      midd is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Other ISP
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Sky Basic
      Join Date
      Mar 2009
      Posts
      1
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Can someone please help me get a remote code for my Proline LVD1986 WD television. I have tried all proline codes and also Goodmans and Bush as i believe they may make it for Comet. I am using a rev 4 remote but could use a Rev 6 or 9 if that would help. Any assistance would be appreciated as this is driving the wife and I mad.

      Cheers

    9. #68
      haysi's Avatar
      haysi is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01639
      Broadband ISP: Sky Max
      Router: Netgear V2 DG934G
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Join Date
      Mar 2009
      Location
      Port Talbot
      Posts
      7
      Thanks
      1
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Hi.
      I am looking for a code for a Proline LVD1985WD. Anyone had any success with this one?

      Thanks in advance

      haysi

    10. #69
      dog-man's Avatar
      dog-man is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: About 130 mtrs from the cabinet.
      Broadband ISP: Virgin. Over 500mb.
      Router: Asus 3200
      Sky TV: Freesat
      Join Date
      Aug 2007
      Location
      Planet Earth
      Posts
      1,664
      Thanks
      93
      Thanked 20 Times in 20 Posts

      Re: Common TV Codes for your Sky Remote

      Anyone know the correct code for my Sagem TV?

      I have tried all the sagem codes and nothing works.


      Sagem AxiumHD-D45HG4-T/2

      Sky HD remote is version 8.



      dog-man

    11. #70
      ashleyrunt's Avatar
      ashleyrunt is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Northampton/WFAVEL
      Broadband ISP: Max
      Router: Sky Hub SR101
      Sky TV: Sky+HD box
      Join Date
      Feb 2007
      Posts
      130
      Thanks
      3
      Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

      Innovage jumbo universal remote Code to work Sky Box ?

      Hi, sorry if this has been asked before but does anyone have a code for `Innovage jumbo universal remote` to get it to work with Sky box ??
      looked everywhere for a code with no luck, have tried auto find on control and that`s not worked
      If it ain`t broke .... Kick the hell outta it till it is

      Get a free Giffgaff Sim

     

     
    Page 7 of 31 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SkyUser - Copyright © 2006-2020. SatDish and NewsreadeR | SkyUser is in no way affiliated with Sky Broadband / BSkyB
    RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION