Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Sound Bar

This is a discussion on Sound Bar within the General chat forums, part of the Community channel category; Just bought a 40" Linsar TV great picture dissapointed with the sound a bit tinny,I was thinking of getting a ...

artblue is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 8368
      Broadband ISP: Sky Base
      Router: D-Link DSL-2640S
      Sky TV: Sky Basic
      Thanks

Sound Bar

Just bought a 40" Linsar TV great picture dissapointed with the sound a bit tinny,I was thinking of getting a sound bar they have one in Amazon for 22 I noticed that the feed backs were good and are they easy to fit I'm not very good at setting up things.

2. Advertisement
      lettice is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 0.4 mile away and cabinet 350 yards
      Broadband ISP: Sky Broadband Superfast + Boost
      Router: Sky Broadband Hub SR203
      Sky TV: SkyQ2tbV2+mini
      Thanks

Re: Sound Bar

Quote Originally Posted by artblue View Post
      Just bought a 40" Linsar TV great picture dissapointed with the sound a bit tinny,I was thinking of getting a sound bar they have one in Amazon for 22 I noticed that the feed backs were good and are they easy to fit I'm not very good at setting up things.
      Do you have a link to it, 22 is low for a decent sound bar, or could just be a pc or tablet one?

Isitme is offline Sky User Moderator
      Exchange: Bannockburn
      Broadband ISP: Sky Fibre Unlimited
      Router: Sky Hub SR102
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Thanks
      Thanked 1,655 Times in 1,616 Posts

Re: Sound Bar