Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?
  • Log in or Sign up


    Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.


    Advertisement

    Results 1 to 6 of 6

    Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

    This is a discussion on Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!! within the General chat forums, part of the Community channel category; help guys i want an extra BT Graphite 1100 handset. bought a twin set the other day and its amazing ...

    1. #1
      AWW's Avatar
      AWW
      AWW is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: East Kilbride,WSEKI
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Router: Netgear V1 DG834GT
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Jan 2007
      Location
      Scotland
      Posts
      545
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      help guys i want an extra BT Graphite 1100 handset. bought a twin set the other day and its amazing from argos, but i cant find anywhere that sells addational handets for the base, you can pair upto 5...AHHHHH lol can any one help?

      Its a cordless phone btw :P
      - Andrew W -


    2. Advertisement
    3. #2
      SatDish's Avatar
      SatDish is offline Site Founder
      Exchange: Gravesend, NDGRA
      Broadband ISP: Virgin XXL 200
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Yes
      Join Date
      Aug 2006
      Location
      Kent, UK
      Posts
      5,206
      Thanks
      42
      Thanked 41 Times in 28 Posts
      Blog Entries
      1

      Re: Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      "To help would be a great adventure"

    4. #3
      AWW's Avatar
      AWW
      AWW is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: East Kilbride,WSEKI
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Router: Netgear V1 DG834GT
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Jan 2007
      Location
      Scotland
      Posts
      545
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      yeah but thats the base as well that one needs a phone line thing am sure :s or will it pair??
      - Andrew W -

    5. #4
      SatDish's Avatar
      SatDish is offline Site Founder
      Exchange: Gravesend, NDGRA
      Broadband ISP: Virgin XXL 200
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Yes
      Join Date
      Aug 2006
      Location
      Kent, UK
      Posts
      5,206
      Thanks
      42
      Thanked 41 Times in 28 Posts
      Blog Entries
      1

      Re: Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      Now that i wouldn't know, but im sure there is someone on the forum that has got these phones
      "To help would be a great adventure"

    6. #5
      AWW's Avatar
      AWW
      AWW is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: East Kilbride,WSEKI
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Router: Netgear V1 DG834GT
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Jan 2007
      Location
      Scotland
      Posts
      545
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      yeah thanks
      - Andrew W -

    7. #6
      johalandmeg's Avatar
      johalandmeg is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Not on Sky
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV:
      Join Date
      Aug 2008
      Posts
      1
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: Cant find BT Graphite 1100 extra handset!!

      Hi, I sell phones, have an additional handset and charger for Graphite 1100 if you need. Steve

     

     

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SkyUser - Copyright © 2006-2020. SatDish and NewsreadeR | SkyUser is in no way affiliated with Sky Broadband / BSkyB
    RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION