Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?
  • Log in or Sign up


    Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.


    Advertisement

    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Results 11 to 16 of 16

    sagem router (Black) installation CD

    This is a discussion on sagem router (Black) installation CD within the Sky Router forums, part of the Sky Broadband help category; My apologies to you graeme122 I have miss interpreted your reply. As for the disc unless anyone no longer requires ...

    1. #11
      joss's Avatar
      joss is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Adwick-le-Street
      Broadband ISP: sky max
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504
      Sky TV: Sky+HDmultiroom
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Location
      South Yorkshire
      Posts
      621
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      My apologies to you graeme122 I have miss interpreted your reply.
      As for the disc unless anyone no longer requires one that's about the only hope of getting one I fear.

      The only thing I can find is

      sagem sky router firmware torrents search

      Of course this is at your own risk.

      good luck


    2. Advertisement
    3. #12
      graeme122's Avatar
      graeme122 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: ESALL
      Broadband ISP: Sky Fibre Unlimited
      Router: Sky Hub SR101
      Sky TV: x2 Sky+HD, Sky+
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Scotland
      Posts
      108
      Thanks
      11
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      Its went back to 1.9 so im ok but im having problems it says its Local only. So im connected but when i open internet i cant browse. Im currently using my laptop so it's ok. Can anyone help me out

    4. #13
      joss's Avatar
      joss is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Adwick-le-Street
      Broadband ISP: sky max
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504
      Sky TV: Sky+HDmultiroom
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Location
      South Yorkshire
      Posts
      621
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      are you using wireless connection or cable ? If wireless and it isnt work you many need to enable it again.

    5. #14
      IWasNotTheEnemy's Avatar
      IWasNotTheEnemy is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: LWWIL
      Broadband ISP: Sky Fibre Unlimited
      Router: Sky Hub SR102
      Sky TV: Now TV
      Join Date
      Apr 2007
      Location
      London
      Posts
      9,374
      Thanks
      3
      Thanked 122 Times in 121 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      first thing to check is, if you can log into the router, that you have an IP address...then at least you know it's a PC issue other than a connection issue...an amber Internet light would also mean no IP...
      -------------------------------------------



      Useful Sticky: - How To Obtain Your Router Stats, BT Speed Test, Check For Test Socket

    6. #15
      graeme122's Avatar
      graeme122 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: ESALL
      Broadband ISP: Sky Fibre Unlimited
      Router: Sky Hub SR101
      Sky TV: x2 Sky+HD, Sky+
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Scotland
      Posts
      108
      Thanks
      11
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      Its ok everyone, It was a wireless connection i just uninstalled the wireless driver software the reinstalled and its working.

      Thanks for all the help

    7. #16
      Incident35's Avatar
      Incident35 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: St. Budeaux
      Broadband ISP: Sky Max/Unlimited
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504
      Sky TV: Sky+
      Join Date
      Jul 2009
      Posts
      4
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Re: sagem router (Black) installation CD

      Hi, I got that cd too but it has 1.1 version of the firmware....and I've noticed that's what's on your download.

     

     
    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SkyUser - Copyright © 2006-2017. SatDish and NewsreadeR | SkyUser is in no way affiliated with Sky Broadband / BSkyB
    RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION