Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Password from Voyager 2110

This is a discussion on Password from Voyager 2110 within the Sky Router forums, part of the Sky Broadband help category; Help please, I have been using my Sky Broadband with a Voyager 2110 for about 16 - 20 months with ...

Meriddian is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Sky Max
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Thanks

Password from Voyager 2110

Help please,

I have been using my Sky Broadband with a Voyager 2110 for about 16 - 20 months with no problems.

I however want to buy a new router and need to obtain my password for sky from this router? can anyone help?

i know by username but not password.

Does anyone know how to decipher the backup config from this router to obtain it.

Very annoyed at this lack of help from Sky

2. Advertisement
      Brian69 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Kings Lynn
      Broadband ISP: Sky Unlimited
      Thanks

Re: Password from Voyager 2110

Sky will not provide you with the infomation you require as it is against the T&C's to use any other router other than the one they provide. But you can get the Username and password from the sky router (you still have it?) useing the password generator on this site.

Exchange:
      Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Brian69 View Post
      Sky will not provide you with the infomation you require as it is against the T&C's to use any other router other than the one they provide. But you can get the Username and password from the sky router (you still have it?) useing the password generator on this site.
      Unfortunately like a numpty I flashed it with generic netgear firmware and sold it on ebay.

Smithy99 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Irby
      Broadband ISP: Max