Quote Originally Posted by Saturn V View Post
He told me what they were doing was a new thing for tier 1 and he had to go and ask a colleague what to do 3 times! I was told not to unplug the router so I guess he was assuming that DLM was going to be activated again which it wasn't.
Sounds like you either got someone with access to the system required that didn't know how to use it or they went to get someone that had access to it.