Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Hi-Jacked line??

This is a discussion on Hi-Jacked line?? within the Sky Broadband help forums, part of the Sky Broadband help and support category; Hi All, Im a newbie to this forum, but I seem to having a problem with Sky BB , that ...

rumpola is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Max
      Router:
      Sky TV:
      Thanks

Hi-Jacked line??

Hi All,

Im a newbie to this forum, but I seem to having a problem with Sky BB, that is similar but not exactly the same as others on here. I hope someone can help.

I had Sky BB installed on 27th Feb (switched from Tiscali) and it worked brilliantly for a week then nothing.

I rang TS, and they ran me through the usual (plugs, sockets etc), and asked if the green connection light is on, which it IS. This threw the guy I was speaking to, so he told me it would have to be elevated to a level 2, and I would be getting a call from someone within a week. I was pretty annoyed as a week is a long time without email access etc, but sort of understood as its a new product.