Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Help needed with game ports

This is a discussion on Help needed with game ports within the Gaming on Sky forums, part of the Sky Broadband help category; Hi all, I'm a complete newbie to messing with routers so please forgive my ignorance. I'm trying to play Links ...

Goldwinger is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: 01268
      Broadband ISP: Sky Mid/Everyday
      Router: Sagem F@ST 2504
      Sky TV: Sky+ HD
      Thanks

Help needed with game ports