Your forum username:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Welcome to Sky User - The Unofficial Support Forum for everything Sky! - Proudly helping over 65k members.

Advertisement

Xbox Live disconnecting issues - Please, please help

This is a discussion on Xbox Live disconnecting issues - Please, please help within the Gaming on Sky forums, part of the Sky Broadband help category; I'm a regular pro evolution soccer player on xbox live - never had any issues previosuly with the latest title ...

paulcollins10 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange:
      Broadband ISP: Max
      Router:
      Sky TV:
      Thanks

Xbox Live disconnecting issues - Please, please help

I'm a regular pro evolution soccer player on xbox live - never had any issues previosuly with the latest title or the older versions of the game but recently (over the last 2 months) i can go on PES live and play all night with no problems and other times like last night it just disconnects me halfway through games.
      At the time it happens i still have my internet connection running fine and am able to surf freely etc. I spoke to Sky and because i am still able to use the internet they are saying its nothing to do with them.
      I'm always able to log straight back in to xbox live and then sometimes it'll be fine but other times it will just keep dropping me.

I'm plugged in direct to my router with an ethernet cable and nat setting is on open

Any help guys, its happening at least once a day now!!

Thanks in advance

2. Advertisement
      richone54 is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: watford
      Broadband ISP: Virgin
      Router: Non Sky Router
      Sky TV: Other
      Thanks

Re: Xbox Live disconnecting issues - Please, please help

have you checked out any Xbox forums ?

nobby is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Batley
      Broadband ISP: Mid
      Sky TV:
      Thanks

Undecided Adrian is offline Sky User Member
      Exchange: Stevenage